Difference between revisions of "Contact us"

From FRA-101
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "<center><b><big>Fleet Reserve Association Branch 101 Home Page</big></b></center> {{banner}} <br> {{mission}} <br> {{hr}} <br> <h3 align="center">Come join us</center></h3>...")
 
Line 25: Line 25:
 
| [mailto:secretaryt@fra101.org Email Secretary@FRA-101.org]
 
| [mailto:secretaryt@fra101.org Email Secretary@FRA-101.org]
 
|-  
 
|-  
| Community Outreach
+
| Public Information Officer
 
| Robin Roberts [mailto:Robinr57@yahoo.com Email Robin@FRA-101.org] 650-465-0700
 
| Robin Roberts [mailto:Robinr57@yahoo.com Email Robin@FRA-101.org] 650-465-0700
 
|-  
 
|-  

Revision as of 15:52, 8 May 2021

Fleet Reserve Association Branch 101 Home Page

FRA-Logo.jpg
Fra-logo.png
Home-ad.jpg


Mission Statement
The Fleet Reserve Association represents the interests of enlisted members of
The United States Navy, Marine Corps and Coast Guard




Come join us

Fleet Reserve Association Branch 101 meets the second Saturday of each month at 10am

at The American Legion Hall, 2120 Walsh Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95050



President: Email President@FRA-101.org
Secretary: Email Secretary@FRA-101.org
Public Information Officer Robin Roberts Email Robin@FRA-101.org 650-465-0700
Alternate FRA101 email Email FRA101@yahoo.com


FRA HistoryFRA101 HistoryMembershipResourcesActivitiesContact us


Prepared by Robin Roberts -- Revised April 15, 2021 - © 2021

Email Robinr57@yahoo.com